safarispeeddownload.blogg.se

Organized bandits of skyrim
Organized bandits of skyrim











I'm not sure what's the problem here but I'm planning on removing it, will uninstalling this from the nmm alone will work ? also I found this in the mod's page: OBIS is also a mod that does not require other mods to run concurrently with it to work, though it may need compatibility patches for users of certain mods such as Cloaks of Skyrim.Stuff means some other lines, about two days ago some thugs tried to kill me because I stole some things from an npc and he sent them, I crashed like 5-6 times there everytime I load the game by myself "when I go to the menu then click on load" I disabled this mod and it worked! then I re enabled it and I get some random crashes sometimes with the exact same lines. There are some optional files that create extra bandit spawn points in bandit controlled areas, allows them to attack towns, or even replaces most non-hostile animal spawns with bandit spawns instead. Some gangs also have unique shields with their own crest. Each gang has its own strengths, and weaknesses to be exploited (for example, one gang has members that all know ice magic, but have low defense). There are also 207 named bandits added to the world that drop special loot.

organized bandits of skyrim

The mod, first, makes each bandit look unique, and adds 57 different types of bandits to the game to make each encounter different. Given the sheer amount of bandits in Skyrim one would think there would even be specific gangs, beyond what is designated by each stronghold, camp, or questline.

organized bandits of skyrim organized bandits of skyrim organized bandits of skyrim

The creators of OBIS - Organized Bandits in Skyrim, are of the opinion that the vanilla bandits are not as varied as they should be. OBIS- Organized Bandits in Skyrim by Indigoblade and the OBIS Team













Organized bandits of skyrim